So this is the bit ALL ABOUT ME...( and Peanut,Percy and Tom)
My Name is Vickee, and i am a TOTAL ANIMAL LOVER..... with this in mind and on the advice of friends i have decided to make the most of my spare time and help other like minded people keep their own pets happy when they are not around, be this for an hour, day, week or even longer. I can visit your home or they can visit mine.
  • Fully insured to walk your dog
  • To keep your pet at my house OR look after them at yours.
  • Holds a basic Pet First Aid  & Dog CPR Certificate
  • Police Checked and Cleared (can hold house keys for emergency use)
  • Insurance covers travelling pets (for Vet visits if needed)
  • BHS stage 1 Certificate in horse care and management
Will happily travel within a 15/20 mile radius of NN3- covering areas that include Kettering, Wellingborough, Raunds,Rushden, Daventry, Olney and Central Milton Keynes. AT NO ADDITIONAL COST.

24/7 cover available including all national holidays , Christmas, New Year.
Emergency cover available for transportation to vets etc
Short Notice cover normally available ( please just asked)

Once your dog/pet has started being cared for by myself he/she/they will get their own journal. this will keep us both up to date on all requirements and adventures that we have.

Health & Safety policies
All Dogs Must be upto date with Vaccinations etc certificates should be produced upon request.
Before any overnight stay a full consultation taken place. This will include a meet and greet to ensure all dogs get along.  This not only provides me with an insight into you and your dogs/pets but it allows to to see how your dog/pet interacts with me too. Max of 2 extra dogs in addition to my own are care for at any one time.
All Medications for your dog (if needed) should be clearly marked and written instructions given.
Any other specifics regarding exersice, feeding etc should be given when the dog is dropped off if not given at initial consultation.

Booking Terms  
50% Deposit required for all 1/2 Full and Holiday bookings. This is fully refundable upto 7 days prior to booking date. After this 25% of deposit will be returned upto 24HRS prior to booking. After this the full cost of the booking will become chargeable.

Payments can be taken via PayPal, Bank Transfer or in cash.

My Animals

Peanut -  9 years old - Jack Russell Terrier- Mummy of Percy. Loves long walks , rolling in POO (or anything stinky for that matter) and freshly cooked chicken. Hates having a bath!!

Percy- 7 years old - JRT - Peanuts baby boy. Loves swimming(i'm convinced he is part otter) and chasing a ball. Will eat pretty much anything . Still hates having a bath!!!

Tom - 26 years old- Belgium Warmblood. A true yard favourite due to his kind nature. Still enjoys hacking and the odd show / dressage competion.